1000plus

Each year an unimaginable number of women unintentionally become pregnant and are also desperately looking for help and advice. Many of these women, who are under massive external and internal pressure and subjectively feel that they are in a hopeless situation, opt for an abortion - with dramatic consequences for the women and society as a whole.

The crisis pregnancy counseling centers Pro Femina Association and Die BIRKE e.V. have been working together very successfully for several years. The Say Yes to Life Foundation has been financially and ideologically promoting this cooperation for many years.
Pro Femina primarily reaches women through online advertising and in chat forums on the subject of "unwanted pregnancies". The consultation will take place via chat and private messaging. The women who need further personal advice are given information about specific counseling centers. In most cases the information center is Die BIRKE. There the women are cared for, on the telephone and in person, by psychologically and educationally qualified counselors. They receive, on a case by case basis, the necessary financial support to allow them to choose their babies.

Our experience has repeatedly shown that the overwhelming majority (70%) of women who are unintentionally pregnant decide for their babies after receiving real counseling and individual offers of help.

The basic principles of 1000plus

  1. The pregnant woman and her health are the focus of our work.
  2. Therefore, the aim of our advice and assistance is to offer every desperate pregnant woman a real, individual alternative to abortion. Therefore we do not issue so-called "advisory notes" (notes needed to obtain an abortion) under § 219 of the Abortion Code Law.
  3. We communicate in words and pictures exclusively on modern positive communication channels.
  4. The confidence of our supporters is the foundation of success. We want to continually earn that trust through consistent transparency and accountability.

1000plus postcards and posters

You can order copies of the current 1000plus’s postcards and posters of.
To order

You will find more information on the following internet pages:
www.vorabtreibung.net

www.1000plus.de

Besuchen Sie unser Facebook-Profil

Concept, design and programming TYPO3:
Logo Gute Botschafter GmbH Gute Botschafter GmbH

1000plus

Unvorstellbar viele Frauen werden Jahr für Jahr ungewollt schwanger, sind darüber verzweifelt und suchen händeringend nach Rat und Hilfe. Ein großer Teil dieser Frauen entscheidet sich unter massivem äußeren und inneren Druck und in einer subjektiv als aussichtslos empfundenen Lage für eine Abtreibung - mit dramatischen Konsequenzen für die Frauen und die ganze Gesellschaft.

Die Schwangerschaftskonfliktberatungsstellen Pro Femina e.V. und Die BIRKE e.V. arbeiten seit vielen Jahren sehr erfolgreich zusammen. Die Stiftung Ja zum Leben fördert diese Zusammenarbeit ebenfalls seit vielen Jahren finanziell und ideell.
Pro Femina erreicht die Schwangeren hauptsächlich im Internet über Online-Werbung und in Chat-Foren zum Thema „ungewollt schwanger“. Die Beratung findet via Chat und durch persönliche Nachrichten statt. Den Frauen, die eine weitergehende, persönliche Beratung benötigen, wird eine konkrete Beratungsstelle vermittelt. In den meisten Fällen ist dies die Beratungsstelle Die BIRKE. Dort werden die Frauen von psychologisch und pädagogisch qualifizierten Beraterinnen telefonisch und persönlich betreut. Sie erhalten im Bedarfsfall auch die notwendige finanzielle Unterstützung, um sich für ihr Baby entscheiden zu können.

Unsere Erfahrung hat immer wieder gezeigt, dass sich ungewollt Schwangere nach einer echten Beratung und einem individuellen Hilfsangebot in der überwältigenden Mehrheit für ihr Baby entscheiden: 70% der Frauen im Schwangerschaftskonflikt.

Die Grundprinzipien von 1000plus

  1. Die Schwangere und ihr Wohl stehen im Mittelpunkt unserer Arbeit.
  2. Ziel unserer Beratung und Hilfe ist es daher, jeder verzweifelten Schwangeren eine echte, individuelle Alternative zur Abtreibung anzubieten. Deshalb stellen wir keine so genannten „Beratungsscheine“ nach § 219 StGB aus.
  3. Wir kommunizieren in Wort und Bild ausschließlich positiv und nutzen zeitgemäße Kommunikationskanäle.
  4. Das Vertrauen unserer Unterstützer bildet das Fundament des Projekterfolgs. Dieses Vertrauen wollen wir uns durch konsequente Transparenz und Rechenschaft immer wieder neu verdienen.

1000plus Postkarten und Plakate

Hier können Sie Exemplare der aktuellen Postkarten und Plakate von 1000plus bestellen.
zum Bestellformular

Auf folgenden Seiten finden Sie mehr Informationen:
www.vorabtreibung.net

www.1000plus.de

Besuchen Sie unser Facebook-Profil

Konzeption, Design und TYPO3-Programmierung:
Logo Gute Botschafter GmbH Gute Botschafter GmbH